Our Group

Tina Linton, M.Ed., BCBA

Clinical Director

tina@fcpg.ca

Tina Linton received her Bachelor of Arts Degree from the University of Guelph in Ontario and her Masters degree in Special Education with a concentration in Autism and Developmental Disabilities at the University of British Columbia in Vancouver. She is …

Read More »

Dr. Gerard Kysela, Ph.D.

Senior Advisor

gerry@fcpg.ca

Gerard M. Kysela received a B.Sc. and M.A. in Psychology and Clinical Child Psychology respectively from Xavier University (Ohio) in 1966. Following three years of study at the University of Waterloo, he received a Ph.D. degree in Child Development in …

Read More »

Christy Cheremshynski, M.A., BCBA

Senior Behavioural Consultant

christy@fcpg.ca

Christy Cheremshynski received her Bachelor of Science in Psychology from the University of Alberta and her Master of Arts in Special Education from the University of British Columbia (UBC) in Vancouver. The focus of her thesis was the development of …

Read More »

Vickie Mills, M.A., BCBA

Senior Behavioural Consultant

vickie@fcpg.ca

Vickie is excited to be heading up the team expanding FCPG’s services into the Fraser Valley to provide behavioural consultation services and intervention based on applied behaviour analysis in these areas. Vickie received her Bachelor of Arts degree from the University …

Read More »

Rita Yeung, M.Ed., BCBA

Senior Behavioural Consultant

rita@fcpg.ca

Rita received her Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology from the University of Waterloo and worked with adults and children with mental and physical disabilities during her undergraduate studies. She began working as a behavioural interventionist with families supported by …

Read More »

Valerie Varasteh-Geipel, M.Ed., BCBA

Senior Behavioural Consultant

valeriev@fcpg.ca

Valerie Varasteh completed her Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology at York University, in Toronto Ontario, in 2008 and graduated with Honours and Cum Laude. She graduated from the University of British Columbia where she completed her Masters of Arts …

Read More »

Kourtney Rasmussen, M.Ed., BCBA

Senior Behavioural Consultant

kourtney@fcpg.ca

Kourtney completed her Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology at Thompson Rivers University. She graduated from the University of British Columbia where she completed her Masters of Education in Special Education, with a concentration in Autism and Developmental Disabilities. Kourtney has …

Read More »

Katie Treleaven, MPEd., BCBA

Senior Behavioural Consultant

katie@fcpg.ca

Katie received her Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology from the University of Victoria. She completed her Masters of Professional Education degree with a focus in Special Education at Western University. Katie has been supporting children with diagnoses of autism …

Read More »

Crystal Cohen, M.Ed., BCBA

Behavioural Consultant

crystal@fcpg.ca

Crystal completed her Bachelor of Science degree with concentration in Psychology from the University of Victoria. She continued her education at the University of British Columbia and completed a post-grad diploma in Infant Development and Supported Child Care then completed …

Read More »

Morgan Buitinga, M.Ed., BCBA

Behavioural Consultant

morgan@fcpg.ca

Morgan received her Bachelor of Arts from Western University, where she majored in Kinesiology, and minored in Psychology. She also has a graduate certificate in Autism and Behavioural Sciences from Fanshawe College. She has supported children with Autism Spectrum Disorders …

Read More »

Eileen Lau, M.Sc.

Senior Behavioural Interventionist / Junior Behavioural Consultant

eileen@fcpg.ca

Eileen graduated from University of Liverpool in UK with a Master of Science in Applied Psychology in 2017. She has completed the BCBA coursework through Florida Institute of Technology in 2019. Eileen has worked in both home and in school …

Read More »

Elisha Iggulden, M.Ed., BCBA

Behavioural Consultant

elisha@fcpg.ca

Elisha  has a Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction: Applied Behaviour Analysis, with a focus on Autism Spectrum Disorders from Arizona State University. She received her Bachelor of Arts degree from Simon Fraser University, where she majored in Criminology and minored in …

Read More »

Cherry Cheng, M.Ed.

Behavioural Consultant

cherry@fcpg.ca

Cherry received her Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology with a minor in Commerce from the University of British Columbia in 2015. She holds a Masters of Education in Curriculum and Instruction: Applied Behaviour Analysis, with a focus on Autism Spectrum …

Read More »

Beverly Krisko, M.Ed., BCBA

Behavioural Consultant

beverly@fcpg.ca

Beverly received an Honours Bachelor of Science in Psychology, Neuroscience and Behaviour from McMaster University in Hamilton, Ontario. Beverly first started supporting children diagnosed with autism spectrum disorder in 2011. She is experienced in both centre and home-based intervention settings. Beverly …

Read More »

Jancy Hui, M.Ed., BCBA

Behavioural Consultant

jancy@fcpg.ca

Jancy received her Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology from the University of British Columbia in 2014. She completed her Masters of Special Education degree with a concentration in Autism and Developmental Disabilities at the University of British Columbia.  Since 2012, …

Read More »

Madylainne Kriete, B.A., BCaBA

Behavioural Consultant

mady@fcpg.ca

Madylainne Kriete received her Bachelor of Arts in Psychology at Simon Fraser University; with a concentration in Applied Behaviour Analysis in 2018. She began working with children diagnosed with Autism Spectrum Disorder in 2011, with support from Family Centred Practices Group. …

Read More »

Lesley Pineda, M.Ed., BCBA

Behavioural Consultant

lesley@fcpg.ca

Lesley received her Bachelor of Science in Biology and has completed her Masters of Education degree at the University of British Columbia. Lesley has been working with Family Centred Practices Group since 2011. She has experience working in home, school …

Read More »

Kellina Tower, B.A., BCaBA

Senior Behavioural Interventionist / Junior Behavioural Consultant

kellina@fcpg.ca

Kellina received her Bachelor of Arts degree in Applied Behaviour Analysis with a concentration in Autism from Capilano University in 2015. She began working with children diagnosed on the autism spectrum in 2009. Kellina has extensive experience supporting children in …

Read More »

Lindsay Kirk, B.A., M.Ed Candidate

Senior Behavioural Interventionist / Junior Behavioural Consultant

lindsay@fcpg.ca

Lindsay Kirk holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree with Honours in Psychology, and with a minor in Learning and Developmental Disabilities from Simon Fraser University. In the coming year she plans to pursue a Masters of Education degree, concentrating in …

Read More »

Ariana Cheng, B.Sc.

Senior Behavioural Interventionist / Junior Behavioural Consultant

ariana@fcpg.ca

Ariana received her Bachelor of Science degree in Behavior Neuroscience from Simon Fraser University in 2017. She started her work with FCPG as a Behavior Interventionist and now supports ASD children as a Senior Behavior Interventionist. She has supported children …

Read More »

Melea Pueschner, B.Sc., M.Ed Candidate

Senior Behavioural Interventionist / Junior Behavioural Consultant

melea@fcpg.ca

Melea completed her Bachelor of Science in Psychology at University of British Columbia in 2016 and began working as a behavior interventionist shortly after she received her degree. She is currently pursuing a Masters of Education concentration in Autism and …

Read More »

Cindy Yeung, B.A., M.Ed Candidate

Senior Behavioural Interventionist / Junior Behavioural Consultant

cindy@fcpg.ca

Cindy completed her Bachelor of Arts at Simon Fraser University in 2011. She began working as a behaviour interventionist in 2010. She is currently pursuing a Masters of Arts in Special Education with an emphasis in Behaviour Support at The …

Read More »

Baldeep Dhaliwal, B.A.

Senior Behavioural Interventionist / Junior Behavioural Consultant

baldeep@fcpg.ca

Baldeep holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology, with a minor in Counselling and Human Development from Simon Fraser University. She started her work with FCPG as a Behavioural Interventionist and now supports children diagnosed with ASD as a …

Read More »

Arthi Bathula, B.A. Candidate

Senior Behavioural Interventionist / Junior Behavioural Consultant

arthi@fcpg.ca

Arthi is completing her Bachelor’s in Psychology with a Minor in counseling at Kwantlen Polytechnic University and will be pursuing an Early Learning, Post Baccalaureate Diploma, from Simon Fraser University. She started working for FCPG in 2017 as a Behavioural …

Read More »

Pauline Nguyen, B.A.

Senior Behavioural Interventionist / Junior Behavioural Consultant

pauline@fcpg.ca

Pauline holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Psychology, with a minor in Counselling and Human Development from Simon Fraser University. She joined Family Centred Practices Group in 2017 as a Behavioural Interventionist, and now supports children diagnosed with ASD …

Read More »

Alexandria Baugh, B.Kin.

Senior Behavioural Interventionist / Junior Behavioural Consultant

alexandria@fcpg.ca

Alexandria received her Bachelor of Kinesiology Degree from the University of British Columbia in 2018. She began working with children diagnosed with developmental disabilities in 2013. She currently works with both adults and children with developmental disabilities in several capacities. …

Read More »

Kenny Ho, B.A., BCaBA

Senior Behavioural Interventionist / Junior Behavioural Consultant

kenny@fcpg.ca

Kenny graduated from the Simon Fraser University with a B.A in Psychology in 2013 and he has been working as a Behaviour Interventionist for over 6 years. He completed his BCaBA certification in November 2018 and he is now working as …

Read More »